Our Leadership

Jarek Leonard

Recruitment Chair

We cannot think of a more perfect person to be our Recruitment Chair. Their outgoing demeanor bodes well with new members, and their compassionate nature makes them the perfect candidate to lead Sigma Nu into the future.

Brandon Mazzei 


This Executive Board member leads Sigma Nu with precision, grace and excellence. Their outstanding organizational skills and ability to adapt to a variety of situations makes them a truly amazing Chapter President.

Joe Macchetta

LT Commander

They have been such an asset to our chapter throughout their time in Sigma Nu, and we are so fortunate to have them on our leadership team.


The Chapter

Each of our pledge classes is made up of smart, caring, creative leaders who have created a special bond with the chapter making a brotherhood, the Greek community as a whole and of course, each other. Take a look at our member lists below, and keep browsing through the rest of our site to learn more about who we are and what we stand for.



BI 1985- Grayson Abner

BI 1986- Justin Collins

BI 1987- Jason Bowman Jr.

BI 1988- Wil Brienza

BI 1990- Andrew Moore

BI 1994- Vinny Camma


BI 1995- Joe Macchetta

BI 1996- Juwan Simpson

BI 1998- Samual Denny

BI 2003- John Bechtler

BI 2004- Nathan Maxwell


BI 2009 - Adam Hale

BI 2011 - Seth Stevens

BI 2013 - Malik Peloso

BI 2014 - Robert Boyer

BI 2015 - Aaron Boothe

BI 2016 - Brandon Mazzei

BI 2017 - Jarek Leonard


BI 2018 - Travis Fraklin

BI 2019 - Ryan Kaiser

If you’d like to learn more about our members, simply get in touch.

Alliance, Ohio

  • White Instagram Icon

©2018 by Sigma Nu. Proudly created with Wix.com